Current Officers

KCHS Officers for 2024


President: Beatrice Naylor

Past President: Kerry Smith

Vice President: Paul O’Neal

Secretary:  Mary Nobel

Treasurer: Valeree Lane

Members at Large:

Rich Touslee

Cindy DeRosier

Carol Mattos

Linda Hammerich

Greg Williams

KCHS Website:

Dan Hawkes — Webmaster

Email the Society at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.